Board of Directors

Director, Business Partner Relations

Faron Lyons
BlackBerry, Inc
e-mail: vendorrelations@arma-gla.org

Director, Historian
Sal Colunga Rodriguez
SMRH
e-mail: historian@arma-gla.org

Director, Hospitality

Mir Waqar Ahmad
Access
e-mail: hospitality@arma-gla.org

Director, Membership and Recruitment

Samuel E. Garcia
Bryan Cave LLP
e-mail: membership@arma-gla.org

Director, Programs
Max Daniel Kleine
Latham & Watkins LLP
e-mail: programs@arma-gla.org

Director, Technology

Danna M. J. Schacter
Looking for employment
e-mail: technology@arma-gla.org

Volunteer Committee

Laurie Carpenter
The Walt Disney Company
e-mail: volunteer2@arma-gla.org

Volunteer Committee

Kimberly Joseph
Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences
e-mail: volunteer1@arma-gla.org

Volunteer Committee Lead

Penny A Kaufhold
Sony Pictures Entertainment
e-mail: committee@arma-gla.org

Past President/Advisor/Awards

Christopher J Johnson
Irell & Manella
e-mail: pastpresident@arma-gla.org

President

Raydella Lewis
Keenan & Associates
e-mail: president@arma-gla.org

Secretary
Edward D. Sumcad
Records Management & Archives

Treasurer

Danna M. J. Schacter
Looking for employment
e-mail: technology@arma-gla.org

Vice President / President-Elect

Lorrie DeCoursey
Foley & Mansfield
e-mail: vicepresident@arma-gla.org

Platinum Sponsors