Board of Directors

President

Jeffrey Bernard Lewis
Farmers Insurance
e-mail: president@arma-gla.org

Vice President / President-Elect

Lorrie DeCoursey
Foley & Mansfield
e-mail: vicepresident@arma-gla.org

Treasurer

Fernando Robledo
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
e-mail: treasurer@arma-gla.org

Secretary

Mir Waqar Ahmad
Iron Mountain
e-mail: secretary@arma-gla.org

Past President/Advisor/Awards

Christopher J Johnson
Irell & Manella
e-mail: pastpresident@arma-gla.org

Director, Historian
Sal Colunga Rodriguez
SMRH
e-mail: historian@arma-gla.org

Director, Hospitality

Alexis Mendoza
CSATF
e-mail: hospitality@arma-gla.org

Director, Membership and Recruitment

Samuel E. Garcia
Bryan Cave LLP
e-mail: membership@arma-gla.org

Director, Vendor Relations

Faron Lyons
Zia Consulting
e-mail: vendorrelations@arma-gla.org

Director, Programs

Julia Mewbourne
J. Pearson Administrative Services
e-mail: programs@arma-gla.org

Director, Technology

Danna M. J. Schacter
CSATF
e-mail: technology@arma-gla.org

Volunteer Committee

Laurie L. Carpenter
The Walt Disney Company
e-mail: volunteer2@arma-gla.org

Volunteer Committee

Kimberly Joseph
Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences
e-mail: volunteer1@arma-gla.org

Volunteer Committee

Penny A Kaufhold
Sony Pictures Entertainment
e-mail: committee@arma-gla.org

Platinum Sponsors